Phone: +34 691 032 409 | E-Mail:


The territories assigned to the Protected Designation of Origin Quality Wine from Granada include all the 168 municipalities of the Province of Granada, coinciding with the provincial boundaries, recognizing a specific protection in the subregion named Contraviesa-Alpujarra, formed by the municipalities of Albondon, Albuñol, Almegijar, Cadiar, Castaras, Lobras, Murtas, Polopos, Rubite, Sorvilan, Torvizcon, Turon and Ugijar.